Below is the launch order for the 2014 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, September 28**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than **6:1** 

## 5 AM

for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

- 1. Tim Back / LeRoy Lehman
- 2. Jerry Back / Tim Keever
- 3. Tom Beck / Ian Baltzer
- 4. Dean Hamilton / Perry Kiser
- 5. Brett Zink / Garry Zink
- 6. Matt Baltzer / Brian Baltzer
- 7. Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
- 8. Jim Clawson / Joe Kleimeier
- 9. Eric Lykins / Brad Wall
- 10. Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland
- 11. Rick Good / Rick Hollen
- 12. Tim Coriell / Dave Jones
- 13. Mike McCann / David Dede
- 14. Mark Creekmore / Larry Smith
- 15. Travis Willis / Rick Weston
- 16. Greg Atkins / Chris Jergens
- 17. Bob Williford / Josh Young
- 18. Jeff Bowlin / Darrell Carroll
- 19. Kelly Riggin / Ed Sizemore

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.