Below is the launch order for the 2017 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on **Sunday, October 1**. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than

6:15 AM for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

1.	Tim Back / Noah Lehman
2.	Ryan Hipsher / Dave Prater
3.	Jerry Back / Tim Keever
4.	Perry Kiser / Bob Robinson
5.	Brian Baltzer / Matt Baltzer
6.	Greg Atkins / Ted Hegner
-	
7.	Dean Hamilton / Doug Maddox
8.	LeRoy Lehman / Larry \$mith
9.	Mike McCopp / Lorny Hamilton
10.	Mike McCann / Larry Hamilton Tim Coriell / Dave Jones
11.	Miles Johnson / Riley Yon
12.	Ian Baltzer / Tom Beck
13.	Brett Zink / Garry Zink
14.	Jim Clawson / Tom Bennett
15.	Rick Good / Rick Hollen
16.	Jerry Angel / Larry Seiber
17.	Austin Erica / Brandon Janes
17.	Austin Fries / Brandon Jones
18.	Travis Willis / Rick Weston
19.	Dave Lambert / Terry Schwing
20.	Mike Wandersee / Walter Miller

21.	Jeremie Barker / Ken Barker
22.	Mark Creekmore / Barry Willis
23.	Bob Williford / Josh Young
24.	Steve Marshall / Tracy Rowland

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.