Who's Online

We have 7 guests online

Sponsored By

Welcome to the Tuesday Night Tournament Blog
About Us

Tuesday Night Tournament is a bass fishing club that meets every Tuesday evening at the Caesar Creek Lake Wellman Meadows boat ramp near Waynesville, Ohio. The club's tournament season runs from April through September. The weekly tournament starts at 5:00 PM and weigh-in begins at dusk.

2015 Championship Launch Order

Below is the launch order for the 2015 Tuesday Night Tournament Championship determined by the total points accumulated for the season and number of tournaments fished. The Championship tournament will be held on Sunday, October 4. Be at Wellman Meadows Boat Ramp no later than 6:15 AM for check in. We will launch at safe light and the tournament will end at 3:30 PM.

  1. Dean Hamilton / Mark Johnson
  2. Tim Back / LeRoy Lehman
  3. Larry Hamilton / Joe Kleimeier
  4. Jerry Back / Tim Keever
  5. Rick Weston / Travis Willis
  6. Mark Creekmore / Perry Kiser
  7. Jeff Bowlin / Darrell Carroll
  8. Rick Good / Rick Hollen
  9. Ian Baltzer / Tom Beck
  10. Greg Atkins / Chris Jergens
  11. Tim Coriell / Dave Jones
  12. Brian Baltzer / Matt Baltzer
  13. Kelly Riggin / Ed Sizemore
  14. Brett Zink / Garry Zink
  15. Brandon Jones / Steve Marshall
  16. Jon Seiber / Larry Seiber
  17. Matt Feuerbach / Brad Wall
  18. George Jones / Perry Lambert
  19. Bob Williford / Josh Young
  20. Dave Brinkman / Doug Maddox
  21. Mike Brodowski / Clint Kadel

NOTE: No one can fish alone in the Championship tournament. If someone cancels from the final tournament, the Tournament Director will contact the next available person based on points and number of tournaments fished during the regular season.